skip to Main Content

Nominations for Officers for Caldy Rugby Club Senior Section and Notice for AGM of C.S.C.L

In accordance with the Notice for the AGM of Caldy rugby club to be held on 16th June, the following are the nominations for the Officers of Caldy Rugby Club Senior Section :


POST Nomination Proposer Seconder
CHAIR Gary Devaney Graham Armitage Roger Flashman
TREASURER Alan Roberts Jon Kemp Gary Devaney
SECRETARY Roger Flashman Gareth Davies Bob Cooke

The Community Section will also be holding their AGM on the same day and will also post Nominations.

On the same day 16th June, the AGM of Caldy Sports Club Limited will be held starting a 9.00 pm.

Only fully paid up members of Caldy Rugby Club Senior and community Section will be able to attend these AGMs and vote on any matter.

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *